thought overload

7 x 7 Link Award

I have finally had the time to get to this. My  sincere appreciation goes to Eric at Written Words Never Die for nominating me and apologies for not doing this sooner.

These are the rules for the 7 x 7 Link Award.

1.  Share something about me that no one knows

2.  Link 7 of my posts that I think are worthy

3.  Nominate 7 bloggers for this award and notify them

Here we go…

1.  One thing you do not know about me…

Just kidding…ermmm….I have a birth mark in the most unusual place…

…and no, I am not telling!

2.  Link 7 of my posts that I think are zany worthy…

The last post was so much fun to compile 🙂

3. Nominate 7 bloggers for this award and get around to notify them immediately…

Thank you once again Eric for the nomination – I am tickled pink! I am off to notify all my recipients right now (I promise).

Comments on: "7 x 7 Link Award" (11)

  1. Congratulations and thank you so much for passing this award on to me. It’s much appreciated. I’m up to my eyes in getting my assignment finished (got to be in for Wednesday) so will give some thought to writing a post on this and passing it on then. Thanks again and I look forward to checking out the blogs you’ve nominated 😉

    • Thanks J and you are most welcome. I have only just got around to posting about my award now due to assignment deadlines (mine last Tuesday/Wednesday). All the best with yours. Enjoy!

  2. Thanks for the award! It is always nice to be appreciated 🙂

  3. Congratulations to you – well deserved and thanks so much – you are very kind (and pretty funny!) – thanks a lot.

  4. Congratulations on the award Vix, very well deserved, your blog is entertaining and funny; there never seems to be a dull moment in your life!
    Thank you for passing it on to me, I am honoured, and will get to it as soon as I can. I received the Kreativ Blogger Award before Christmas but haven’t responded to it yet because of the holidays, so as soon as I’ve done that, I will get to yours!

    • Thank you Barb. I would appreciate a dull moment or two some days. That is wonderful news about your getting the Kreativ Blogger Award and I totally understand about the ‘not getting to it yet’ bit – I just got around to posting about this award due to holidays/new grand baby/assignments due/general crazy life stuff. You are most welcome for this award nomination, it is well deserved.

  5. […] you’s to make as two lovely bloggers have passed on some awards to little old me. Vix at Stay Out of My Head nominated me for the 7 x 7 Link Award, which I’m very grateful for, particularly as she is a […]

  6. […] last award I want to mention is the 7×7 Link Award from vixytwix at stayoutofmyhead. She also has a lot of good things to say, so be sure to read more of her posts. The requirements […]

  7. […] 7 x 7 Link Award (stayoutofmyhead.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

