thought overload

This morning I woke up a mother. Tonight I go to bed a Nanna.

Just a really quick post to announce the arrival of Heidi Maree. Born 12.05am  5/1/2012 Weighing 7   1/2 pounds.

Mother and baby doing fine. Nanna and Pop over the moon.

Comments on: "It’s official – I am a Nanna" (25)

  1. Congratulations!

  2. Congratulations!! Babies (and grandbabies) are such a blessing:)

  3. Fantastic news – what a lovely way to start 2012!

  4. Congratulations. I have always loved the name Heidi.

  5. Great post today thanks for sharing. I really enjoy reading your blog.

    You have to check out this flight simulator. I’m very impressed and satisfied with it.

    Tell your friends and family too it’s great!

    Play The Most Realistic Flight Simulator

  6. No way, you are too young looking to be a nana! Congrats!

  7. Congratulations to everyone! It’s always magical when a new baby is born into the family; treasure her Vix, she is a special little person. I’m so happy for you – Nanna!

  8. Much love to your growing family. Congratulations.

  9. Congratulations, Nanna! My son’s 23rd birthday was on Jan 4th. Very cool.

  10. My name is Heidi! How cool is that – and my Nana was a British war bride. Just tickled pinki for you! Congratulations!

  11. Nothing beats being a grandparent! Congratulations.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

