thought overload

Bad Hair Day

Image

I don’t ever want to hear any of you say you can’t do a thing with your hair. Winter gives me the

best hair challenges. The wind we have had lately does not help either.

Next time you have a bad hair day, think of me.

I know I haven’t posted in a while, but things have been fairly hectic here.

Best news is…wait for it… I have finally finished my first year of university! I passed everything and

I just accepted my letter of offer into the full degree. Phew.

Oh, and The Princess ‘found’ a chicken. More on that later.

Comments on: "Bad Hair Day" (8)

  1. Congratulations on surviving the first year, it’s a huge challenge.

  2. maturestudenthanginginthere said:

    Well done – fantastic news. Now, as for your hair I don’t want to hear another complaint from you. If I had such lovely locks I would be delighted. You look fab. Welcome back to Blogland – I’ve missed you :wink:

  3. Wonderful news on finishing your 1st year! Even with bad hair, you must feel great! :)

  4. Congrats on completing your first year!
    Having a bad hair day seems to make you smile!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 120 other followers

