thought overload

Did you say snake?

There has been a lot happening here over the last month, namely me trying to finish my last two units of study for my first year at university. It seems I have a new study partner too.

The man of the house has wanted a snake forever and I have emphatically protested against this, even threatening to move out. However, the snake has moved in and I am still here.

Thing is, this snake has taken a liking to me. Meet Cassiopeia, the Coastal Carpet Python who, at any given chance, likes to make a bee-line for me, my lap-top and my books. Her latest trick is to become my new hair accessory.

Image

Image

Image

Nice to be back :)

Comments on: "Did you say snake?" (6)

  1. Wow – that’s one friendly snake! You might start a new fashion for hair accessories!

  2. Oh my! Vixy, that would run MLB straight out of the room?

    Hope you’re surviving okay in Uni.

  3. I think I’ll just stick with the $2 pack of pontytail holders I have. :)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 120 other followers

